Faculty Class of 1959 Sponsors

Ms. Leona Moreland      Mrs. Margaret Murphy

Senior Class Officers:

Julius Dale “Buddy” Yarbrough – President
James E. “Jim” Alsobrook – Vice-President
Anne Tinsley – Secretary-Treasurer

Class Colors: Royal Blue and White

Class Flower: Chrysanthemum

Class Song: “Moments to Remember”

Class Motto: Drifting and Dreaming

©2009 DHS Class of 1959 Reunion Committee
Site Design by C.L. Herrick